MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2021-2022

Stephanie Audette Connor
Stephanie Audette Connor

Owner, Stephanie Audette Design, LLC ​ e: audette.stephanie@gmail.com

Veronica Adams
Veronica Adams

Owner & Cookier, The Cookie Lady's Daughter e: thecookieladysdaughter@gmail.com

Kaitlin Badjo
Kaitlin Badjo

Advancement Services Gift Coordinator, WPI e: kmbadjo@gmail.com Other Organizations: Worcester Animal Rescue League (WARL)

Angelique Bouthot
Angelique Bouthot

Graduate Student & Community Engagement Fellow, Merrimack College e: angeliquebouthot@gmail.com Other Organizations: Planned Parenthood, League of Women Voters, Pride

Julie Bowditch
Julie Bowditch

Advancement Associate, UMass Medical School ​ e: julie.bowditch@umassmed.edu ​ Other Organizations: The CASA Project of Worcester County, Habitat for Humanity MetroWest/Greater Worcester, Women in Development, Living In Freedom Together (LIFT), Boys & Girls Club Worcester, POW WOW Worcester, special needs/autism advocacy

Margie Breault
Margie Breault

Program Manager, EforAll e: Margiebreault@gmail.com

Molly Brown
Molly Brown

Financial Planner, Carr Financial Group e: Molly@CarrFinancial.net

Justine Cameron
Justine Cameron

University of Massachusetts Medical School e: justine.cameron@umassmedical.edu

Linette Chalifoux
Linette Chalifoux

e: lrchalifoux@gmail.com

Britt Clark
Britt Clark

Sustainable Comfort, Inc. Project Manager e: blsavignac@gmail.com

Julie Davenport
Julie Davenport

Construction Project Manager, Cutler Associates ​ e: jdavenp9@gmail.com

Stephanie Deacon
Stephanie Deacon

HR Manager, Pearl Meyer e: stephanie.deacon@pearlmeyer.com

Cara Dennis
Cara Dennis

Ken's Foods e: cdenn2@gmail.com

Yenni Desroches
Yenni Desroches

Owner, Next Level Pet Care e: yenni.desroches@gmail.com

Breanna DiBella
Breanna DiBella

Owner, Studio DiBella e: bree@studiodibella.co

Kim Driscoll
Kim Driscoll

Associate Director of Advancement, Nativity School of Worcester

Megan Evangelista
Megan Evangelista

Diversity Team Lead, Dell University Relations e: megan.evangelista1@gmail.com

Jen Fay
Jen Fay

Partner, Fay & Eberly

Emily Gowdey-Backus
Emily Gowdey-Backus

Communications Strategist, Writer, The Bowen Group e: emily.gowdeybackus@gmail.com Other Organizations: Freelance Writer, ArtsWorcester

Alexis Griswold
Alexis Griswold

Associate Account Manager, Pearl Meyer e: Lexegriswold@gmail.com

Leah Hantman
Leah Hantman

Empowered RX e: Leah.hantman@gmail.com Other Organizations: HAES Health at every size , USA Weightlifting, American College of Sports Medicine

Shana Hazen
Shana Hazen

VP Branch Officer, Rockland Trust

Yesenia Hernandez
Yesenia Hernandez

Business Manager, ECCoE

Viviana Hernandez
Viviana Hernandez

Staff Tax Accountant, Kraft Group e: Vivianahm@me.com

Tasmina Hydery
Tasmina Hydery

Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts Medical School e: hyderyt@gmail.com

Sarah Irving
Sarah Irving

Project Manager, Shawmut Design and Construction e: sarahairving43@gmail.com

Erin Jansky
Erin Jansky

Chief Employee Experience Officer, Worcester Housing Authority e: Jansky@worcesterha.org

Ashley Johnson
Ashley Johnson

Owner and Stylist, Salon Exquisite ​ e: ashley@salonexquisite.net p: (508) 755-7200

Sandy Kelly
Sandy Kelly

Internship Coordinator, Worcester Public Schools e: kellysand36@gmail.com

Katelyn Kender
Katelyn Kender

Call Center Manager, Berkshire Bank e: kenderkatelyn@gmail.com

Racquel Knight
Racquel Knight

Executive Director, For One Child Foundation e: rknight@foronechild.org Other Organizations: Own Your Legacy Brand LLC.

Alyssa Mancinelli
Alyssa Mancinelli

Assistant Director, Annual Funds, UMass Medical School e: alyssa.mancinelli@gmail.com Other Organizations: League of Women Voters, YWCA

Julia McGuinn
Julia McGuinn

Sachs Jewelers e: jmcguinn@sachsjewelers.com

Amanda Misilio
Amanda Misilio

VP Call Center Operations, Berkshire Bank ​ e: Amandamisilo@gmail.com ​

Michelle Mulkern
Michelle Mulkern

Assistant Director in the Office of Sponsored Programs, Worcester Polytechnic Institute e: mulkernemichelle@gmail.com

Gillian Murphy
Gillian Murphy

Support Manager, CJ Affiliate e: Gillian.s.murphy@cj.com

Joy Rachelle Murrieta
Joy Rachelle Murrieta

Co-Founder and Program Director, Main IDEA e: joy@mainidea.com Other Organizations: Worcester Cultural Coalition, Women in Development of Central Mass, Leadership Worcester Class of 2019

Janice Narowski
Janice Narowski

MEP Manager, Consigli Construction Co. ​ e: Jnarowski@consigli.com ​ Other Organizations: Red Cross Children’s Friend

Katie Oliver
Katie Oliver

Manager of Special Events, Polar Park e: koliver@woosox.com

Victoria Palmer
Victoria Palmer

Assistant Director of Admissions, Becker College e: vrpalmer4@gmail.com

Briana Pena
Briana Pena

Mount Wachusett Community College e: briana.pena515@gmail.com Other Organizations: NCDA, MCDA, CPRW

Renee Perdicaro
Renee Perdicaro

VP of Promotional Products, Goodway Group of MA e: rperdicaro@goodwaygroup-ma.com

Myshele Petersen
Myshele Petersen

IT Service and Support Manager, Consigli Construction e: mpetersen@consigli.com

Carissa Potterton
Carissa Potterton

Carissa Lyn Photography e: photos@carissalyn.com Other Organizations: Polka Dot Powerhouse

Jeanette Roach Tozer
Jeanette Roach Tozer

Senior Planner, BSC Group, Inc. e: jrrtozer@gmail.com Other Organizations: City of Worcester Public Art Working Group

Tracy Rodwill
Tracy Rodwill

Human Resources, US Ecology e: tracy.martin313@gmail.com Other Organizations: Human Resources Management of Massachusetts, AKA HRMA, Family Readiness Support Group Leader, US Army, Vernon Hill Neighborhood, Community Organization

Grace Saccoccio
Grace Saccoccio

Client Support Specialist, CJ Affiliate e: gsaccoccio128@gmail.com

Mary Schneider
Mary Schneider

FLEXcon Company, Inc. e: maryschneider24@gmail.com

Daniella Silva
Daniella Silva

Digital Federal Credit Union & Electronic Service Team Member

Karen Spencer
Karen Spencer

Girls on the Run Worcester County e: karen.spencer@girlsontherun.org