MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

OPEN TO CURRENT MEMBERS ONLY
Click on images for more information
Alexandra Bellerose
Coordinator of Admissions Communications, Worcester State University

e: abellerose@worcester.edu
Allison Sherlock
Senior Associate Director of Admissions, Wheelock College

e: allison.sherlock@gmail.com
Amanda Misilio
Contact Center Manager, Harvard University

e: Amanda_Misilo@harvard.edu

Other Organizations:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central MA
Worcester Chamber of Commerce
St. Johns Food for the Poor
Amy Logue
Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Assumption College

Other Organizations:
Board member – St. Bernadette’s School
Volunteer/Member of Family Selection & Family Partnership Committees – Habitat MetroWest/Greater Worcester
Advisor of SEND Mission trips – Assumption College
Ashley Johnson
Owner and Stylist, Salon Exquisite

e: ashley@salonexquisite.net
p: (508) 755-7200
Becky Joseph
Middle Market Underwriter,
Hanover Insurance

e: rejoseph@hanover.com
Caitlyn Lubelczyk
Middle Market Underwriter,
Hanover Insurance

e: rejoseph@hanover.com

Other Organizations:
Emerald Club of Worcester-Executive Board/Secretary/Incoming President
YMCA of Central MA- Corporator
Carla Diaz
University of Massachusetts Medical School

Other Organizations:
Member of The Chamber of Commerce -Diverse Professionals Roundtable
Volunteer at the Veterans, Inc.
Co-Chair of the Committee on Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Cindy Delaney Dalton
Public Relations Specialist, LUK, Inc.

e: cdelaney@luk.org

Other Organizations:
Gardner Lions Club
Alternatives North County Advisory Council
Diana Casavecchia
Hospitality Sales & Marketing Professional, Mechanics Hall

e: dianac@mechanicshall.org

Other Organizations:
Conquer Chiari
Phi Sigma Sigma Fraternity
Ellen Mulroy
Bryan Dental Associates

e: ellen.mulroy@gmail.com
p: (508) 735-4010
Emily Murray
Major Gifts Officer, Assumption College

e: emilypmurray@gmail.com

Other Organizations:
Matthew25 – Board member
United Way of Central Mass. Women’s Initiative – Member
Worcester Art Museum – Member
Assumption College – Alumna and employee
Christ the King Church – Lifelong member
Erin Jansky
Director of Human Resources, Worcester Housing Authority

e: erin.jansky@yahoo.com
p: (508) 740-3571
Heather Freeman
Wealth Management Advisor Vice President, Merrill Lynch

e: heather.c.freeman@ml.com
p: (508) 926-3708
Janice narowski
MEP Manager, Consigli Construction Co.

e: Jnarowski@consigli.com
p: (508) 509-4506

Other Organizations:
Red Cross
Children’s Friend
Jennifer Caron
Owner, Body Therapeutics
Julie Bowditch
Advancement Associate, UMass Medicine

e: julie.bowditch@umassmed.edu

Other Organizations:
Diamond Is the Sky, Board Member
Autism Resource Center of Central MA, Committee Member
World Adult Kickball Association of Worcester, Social Coordinator
Julie Davenport
Construction Project Manager, Cutler Associates

e: jdavenport@cutlerdb.com
p: (774) 329-9741
Jody Staruk
Senior Project Manager, Consigli Construction

e: jstaruk@consigli.com
Joy Rachelle
Co-Founder and Program Director, Main IDEA

e:joyrachelle@gmail.com

Other Organizations:
Women of Worcester Productions
The Worcester Music Academy
Justine Cameron
Project Coordinator, Student Affairs, UMass Medical School

e: Justine.Ashley@umassmed.edu

Other Organizations:
Co-chair, Professional Women’s Committee at UMass Medical School
Kari Sawyer
Accountant, O'Connor, Maloney & Company, P.C.

e: ksawyer@oconnormaloney.com
p: (763) 218-4300

Other Organizations:
Massachusetts Society of CPA's
Kara Crosson
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

e: kara.crosson@gmail.com
p: (508) 344-1303
Katelin Cwieka
AVP Social Media & Brand Communication Manager, Avidia Bank


e: k.cwieka@avidiabank.com

Other Organizations:
Hudson Farmers Market, Leadership MetroWest, MetroWest Conference for Women, Special Olympics Massachusetts
Kathryn Toomey
Attorney, Toomey Law Office

e: katie@toomeylawoffice.com
p: (508) 753-8316
Katie Avis
Senior Underwriter Facility Division, Medical Protective

e: avis.km@gmail.com
Kim Driscoll
City of Worcester

e: kimddriscoll@gmail.com
Kira Terrill
Career Team Manager, Bottomline

e: kira.terrill@gmail.com
p: (508) 757-3400
Lauren Caparso
Lynette Paczkowski
Partner, Bowditch & Dewey, LLP

p: (508) 926-3435
Maryellen Amodeo
3rd Grade Inclusion Teacher, East Brookfield/Spencer Public Schools

e: Redsoxmellen18@yahoo.com

Other Organizations:
Fit FRIENDZY Studios
Maureen Harrington
Senior Development Officer, Greater Worcester Community Foundation

e: mharrington@greaterworcester.org
p: (508) 755-0980
Pam Renzetti
Owner, Protein Power by Pam

e: Proteinpowerbypam@gmail.com
Sam Smith
Worcester Public Schools
Owner, Splash of Ideas

e: jackson.sam.88@gmail.com

Other Organizations:
Foster Mom, Last Hope K9

Sarah O'Reilly
Owner, SunnySide Upcycled

e: sunnyside.upcycled@gmail.com
p: (781) 258-0052

Other Organizations:
MetroWest & Central MA Women’s Network
Sara Port
Sara Port
Associate Director, Alumni Relations, College of the Holy Cross

e: sport@holycross.edu
p: (508) 793-3842
Sarah Irving
Project Manager, Cutler Associates

e: sirving@cutlerdb.com
Sheena Gorson
Project Director at TD Bank

e: sheena.gorsun@td.com
p: (207) 415-7196
Stephanie Audette Connor
Brand Architect & Graphic Designer

e: audette.stephanie@gmail.com
Stephanie Carlson
Sheehan Health Group Admissions and Marketing

e: scarlson@sheehanhealthgroup.com
Stephany Malyska
Senior Exhibit Designer, Blue-Hive Strategic Environments

e: malyskas@yahoo.com
Tasha Hayden
‎Associate Director, Knowledge Management, Quintiles, Inc

e: tasha0501@gmail.com

Other Organizations:
CASA
Tracy Baldelli
Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

e: tracy.baldelli@gmail.com

Other Organizations:
UMass Medical School
Diamond Is the Sky, Inc.
Show More
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon