MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2021-2022

Stephanie Audette Connor
Stephanie Audette Connor

Owner, Stephanie Audette Design, LLC ​ e: audette.stephanie@gmail.com

press to zoom
Katherine Aguilar
Katherine Aguilar

CEO/Founder - Ksense.Co

press to zoom
Veronica Adams
Veronica Adams

Owner & Cookier, The Cookie Lady's Daughter e: thecookieladysdaughter@gmail.com

press to zoom
Kaitlin Badjo
Kaitlin Badjo

Advancement Services Gift Coordinator, WPI e: kmbadjo@gmail.com Other Organizations: Worcester Animal Rescue League (WARL)

press to zoom
Angelique Bouthot
Angelique Bouthot

Graduate Student & Community Engagement Fellow, Merrimack College e: angeliquebouthot@gmail.com Other Organizations: Planned Parenthood, League of Women Voters, Pride

press to zoom
Julie Bowditch
Julie Bowditch

Advancement Associate, UMass Medical School ​ e: julie.bowditch@umassmed.edu ​ Other Organizations: The CASA Project of Worcester County, Habitat for Humanity MetroWest/Greater Worcester, Women in Development, Living In Freedom Together (LIFT), Boys & Girls Club Worcester, POW WOW Worcester, special needs/autism advocacy

press to zoom
Margie Breault
Margie Breault

Program Manager, EforAll e: Margiebreault@gmail.com

press to zoom
Justine Cameron
Justine Cameron

University of Massachusetts Medical School e: justine.cameron@umassmedical.edu

press to zoom
Britt Clark
Britt Clark

Sustainable Comfort, Inc. Project Manager e: blsavignac@gmail.com

press to zoom
Julie Davenport
Julie Davenport

Construction Project Manager, Cutler Associates ​ e: jdavenp9@gmail.com

press to zoom
Cara Dennis
Cara Dennis

Ken's Foods e: cdenn2@gmail.com

press to zoom
Breanna DiBella
Breanna DiBella

Owner, Studio DiBella e: bree@studiodibella.co

press to zoom
Kim Driscoll
Kim Driscoll

Associate Director of Advancement, Nativity School of Worcester

press to zoom
Megan Evangelista
Megan Evangelista

Diversity Team Lead, Dell University Relations e: megan.evangelista1@gmail.com

press to zoom
Jen Fay
Jen Fay

Partner, Fay & Eberly

press to zoom
Alexis Griswold
Alexis Griswold

HR Generalist, Pearl Meyer Other Organizations: The Junior League of Worcester, Auburn and Worcester Youth Lacrosse

press to zoom
Leah Hantman
Leah Hantman

Empowered RX e: Leah.hantman@gmail.com Other Organizations: HAES Health at every size , USA Weightlifting, American College of Sports Medicine

press to zoom
Olivia Hamilton
Olivia Hamilton

Open Sky Community Services- Outreach Counselor and Human Rights Officer

press to zoom
Shana Hazen
Shana Hazen

VP Branch Officer, Rockland Trust

press to zoom
Ariana Heppenstall
Ariana Heppenstall

Leading Edge Real Estate

press to zoom
Viviana Hernandez
Viviana Hernandez

Staff Tax Accountant, Kraft Group e: Vivianahm@me.com

press to zoom
Tasmina Hydery
Tasmina Hydery

Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts Medical School e: hyderyt@gmail.com

press to zoom
Erin Jansky
Erin Jansky

Chief Employee Experience Officer, Worcester Housing Authority e: Jansky@worcesterha.org

press to zoom
Sandy Kelly
Sandy Kelly

Internship Coordinator, Worcester Public Schools e: kellysand36@gmail.com

press to zoom
Racquel Knight
Racquel Knight

Executive Director, For One Child Foundation e: rknight@foronechild.org Other Organizations: Own Your Legacy Brand LLC.

press to zoom
Alyssa Mancinelli
Alyssa Mancinelli

Assistant Director, Annual Funds, UMass Medical School e: alyssa.mancinelli@gmail.com Other Organizations: League of Women Voters, YWCA

press to zoom
Julia McGuinn
Julia McGuinn

Sachs Jewelers e: jmcguinn@sachsjewelers.com

press to zoom
Caitlyn Mills
Caitlyn Mills

Draper Labs

press to zoom
Amanda Misilio
Amanda Misilio

VP Call Center Operations, Berkshire Bank ​ e: Amandamisilo@gmail.com ​

press to zoom
Michelle Mulkern
Michelle Mulkern

Assistant Director in the Office of Sponsored Programs, Worcester Polytechnic Institute e: mulkernemichelle@gmail.com

press to zoom
Gillian Murphy
Gillian Murphy

Support Manager, CJ Affiliate e: Gillian.s.murphy@cj.com

press to zoom
Joy Rachelle Murrieta
Joy Rachelle Murrieta

Co-Founder and Program Director, Main IDEA e: joy@mainidea.com Other Organizations: Worcester Cultural Coalition, Women in Development of Central Mass, Leadership Worcester Class of 2019

press to zoom
Janice Narowski
Janice Narowski

MEP Manager, Consigli Construction Co. ​ e: Jnarowski@consigli.com ​ Other Organizations: Red Cross Children’s Friend

press to zoom
Katie Oliver
Katie Oliver

Manager of Special Events, Polar Park e: koliver@woosox.com

press to zoom
Victoria Palmer
Victoria Palmer

Assistant Director of Admissions, Becker College e: vrpalmer4@gmail.com

press to zoom
Renee Perdicaro
Renee Perdicaro

VP of Promotional Products, Goodway Group of MA e: rperdicaro@goodwaygroup-ma.com

press to zoom
Kristen Perrella
Kristen Perrella

Pediatric Clinical Dietitian at Lifespan

press to zoom
Myshele Petersen
Myshele Petersen

IT Service and Support Manager, Consigli Construction e: mpetersen@consigli.com

press to zoom
Autumn Phaneuf
Autumn Phaneuf

Kaloutas & Co Inc.

press to zoom
Kayleigh Poudrier
Kayleigh Poudrier

Northbridge Public Schools, Executive Assistant to the Superintendent

press to zoom
Yesenia Rivas
Yesenia Rivas

Business Manager, ECCoE

press to zoom
Jeanette Roach Tozer
Jeanette Roach Tozer

Senior Planner, BSC Group, Inc. e: jrrtozer@gmail.com Other Organizations: City of Worcester Public Art Working Group

press to zoom
Tracy Rodwill
Tracy Rodwill

Human Resources, US Ecology e: tracy.martin313@gmail.com Other Organizations: Human Resources Management of Massachusetts, AKA HRMA, Family Readiness Support Group Leader, US Army, Vernon Hill Neighborhood, Community Organization

press to zoom
Grace Saccoccio
Grace Saccoccio

Client Support Specialist, CJ Affiliate e: gsaccoccio128@gmail.com

press to zoom
Mary Schneider
Mary Schneider

FLEXcon Company, Inc. e: maryschneider24@gmail.com

press to zoom
Karen Spencer
Karen Spencer

Girls on the Run Worcester County e: karen.spencer@girlsontherun.org

press to zoom
Jody Staruk
Jody Staruk

Project Executive, Consigli Construction ​ e: jstaruk@consigli.com

press to zoom
Margo Valdes
Margo Valdes

Senior Project Manager, Sustainable Comfort

press to zoom
Kaylah Wicks
Kaylah Wicks

Match Advocate, Big Brothers Big Sisters of Eastern Massachusetts e: kwicks24@gmail.com

press to zoom