MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY 2020-2021

Stephanie Audette Connor
Owner, Stephanie Audette Design, LLC


e: audette.stephanie@gmail.com
Veronica Adams
Owner & Cookier, The Cookie Lady's Daughter


e: thecookieladysdaughter@gmail.com
Kaitlin Badjo
Advancement Services Gift Coordinator, WPI


e: kmbadjo@gmail.com


Other Organizations: Worcester Animal Rescue League (WARL)
Kasey Barrett
Angelique Bouthot
Graduate Student & Community Engagement Fellow, Merrimack College


e: angeliquebouthot@gmail.com

Other Organizations: Planned Parenthood, League of Women Voters, Pride
Julie Bowditch
Advancement Associate, UMass Medical School


e: julie.bowditch@umassmed.edu

Other Organizations: The CASA Project of Worcester County, Habitat for Humanity MetroWest/Greater Worcester, Women in Development, Living In Freedom Together (LIFT), Boys & Girls Club Worcester, POW WOW Worcester, special needs/autism advocacy
Molly Brown
Financial Planner, Carr Financial Group


e: Molly@CarrFinancial.net
Justine Cameron
University of Massachusetts Medical School


e: justine.cameron@umassmedical.edu
Linette Chalifoux
e: lrchalifoux@gmail.com
Britt Clark
Sustainable Comfort, Inc.
Project Manager


e: blsavignac@gmail.com
Julie Davenport
Construction Project Manager, Cutler Associates


e: jdavenp9@gmail.com
Stephanie Deacon
HR Generalist, Pearl Meyer


e: stephanie.deacon@pearlmeyer.com
Carla Delacruz Davila
University of Massachusetts Medical School


e: cdiaz1001@gmail.com

Other Organizations:
Member of The Chamber of Commerce -Diverse Professionals Roundtable
Volunteer at the Veterans, Inc.
Co-Chair of the Committee on Equal Opportunity and Diversity
Cara Dennis
Ken's Foods


e: cdenn2@gmail.com
Yenni Desroches
Owner, Next Level Pet Care


e: yenni.desroches@gmail.com
Breanna DiBella
Owner, Studio DiBella



e: bree@studiodibella.co
Kim Driscoll
Associate Director of Advancement, Nativity School of Worcester
Megan Evangelista
Diversity Team Lead, Dell University Relations


e: megan.evangelista1@gmail.com
Jen Fay
Partner, Fay & Eberly
Courtney Gatta
Home Loan Specialist, Fidelity Bank


e: cgatta@fidelitybankonline.com

Other Organizations: Corridor 9/495 Chamber of Commerce / HYPE9
Emily Gowdey-Backus
Communications Strategist, Writer, The Bowen Group

e: emily.gowdeybackus@gmail.com


Other Organizations: Freelance Writer, ArtsWorcester
Alexis Griswold
Associate Account Manager, Pearl Meyer


e: Lexegriswold@gmail.com
Shana Hazen
VP Branch Officer, Rockland Trust
Yesenia Hernandez
Business Manager, ECCoE
Viviana Hernandez
Staff Tax Accountant, Kraft Group


e: Vivianahm@me.com
Tasmina Hydery
Assistant Professor, University of Massachusetts Medical School


e: hyderyt@gmail.com
Sarah Irving
Project Manager, Shawmut Design and Construction


e: sarahairving43@gmail.com
Erin Jansky
Chief Employee Experience Officer, Worcester Housing Authority


e: Jansky@worcesterha.org
Ashley Johnson
Owner and Stylist, Salon Exquisite


e: ashley@salonexquisite.net
p: (508) 755-7200
Sandy Kelly
Internship Coordinator, Worcester Public Schools


e: kellysand36@gmail.com
Katelyn Kender
Call Center Manager, Berkshire Bank


e: kenderkatelyn@gmail.com
Racquel Knight
Founder, For One Child Foundation
Alexis Ledoux
Khadine Liburd
Alyssa Mancinelli
Assistant Director, Annual Funds, UMass Medical School


e: alyssa.mancinelli@gmail.com


Other Organizations: League of Women Voters
Julia McGuinn
Sachs Jewelers


e: jmcguinn@sachsjewelers.com
Amanda Misilio
VP Call Center Operations, Berkshire Bank


e: Amandamisilo@gmail.com
Gillian Murphy
Support Manager, CJ Affiliate


e: Gillian.s.murphy@cj.com
Joy Rachelle Murrieta
Co-Founder and Program Director, Main IDEA


e: joy@mainidea.com

Other Organizations:
Worcester Cultural Coalition, Women in Development of Central Mass, Leadership Worcester Class of 2019
Janice Narowski
MEP Manager, Consigli Construction Co.


e: Jnarowski@consigli.com


Other Organizations:
Red Cross
Children’s Friend
Victoria Palmer
Assistant Director of Admissions, Becker College


e: vrpalmer4@gmail.com
Briana Pena
Mount Wachusett Community College


e: briana.pena515@gmail.com


Other Organizations:
NCDA, MCDA, CPRW
Renee Perdicaro
VP of Promotional Products, Goodway Group of MA


e: rperdicaro@goodwaygroup-ma.com
Myshele Petersen
IT Service and Support Manager, Consigli Construction


e: mpetersen@consigli.com
Carissa Potterton
Carissa Lyn Photography


e: photos@carissalyn.com


Other Organizations:
Polka Dot Powerhouse
Amanda Rizk
Relationship Banker I, Rockland Trust
Tracy Rodwill
Human Resources, US Ecology

e: tracy.martin313@gmail.com


Other Organizations: Human Resources Management of Massachusetts, AKA HRMA, Family Readiness Support Group Leader, US Army, Vernon Hill Neighborhood, Community Organization
Emily Romsky
Graphic Designer, Legacy Publishing Group


e: romsky.emily@yahoo.com
Mary Schneider
FLEXcon Company, Inc.


e:
maryschneider24@gmail.com
Daniella Silva
Digital Federal Credit Union & Electronic Service Team Member
Show More