Membership Directory

The YPWA strives to provide members with opportunities to connect with each other, both personally and professionally. Below is a listing of our active members.

Would you like to be listed in our Membership Directory or update your current directory listing?  Please fill out the form here.  

 

Tracy Baldelli

Assistant Director of Annual Giving, Worcester Polytechnic Institute

e: tracy.baldelli@gmail.com
p:(774)279-6895

LinkedIn

Other Organizations:
UMass Medical School
Diamond Is the Sky, Inc.

Maureen Harrington

Senior Development Officer, Greater Worcester Community Foundation

e: mharrington@greaterworcester.org
p: (508) 755-0980

Sara O’Reilly

Owner, SunnySide Upcycled

e: sunnyside.upcycled@gmail.com
p: (781) 258-0052
Facebook

Other Organizations:
MetroWest & Central MA Women’s Network

Caitlin Lubelczyk

Marketing Manager, Saint Vincent Hospital

e: caitsargent@yahoo.com
Twitter
Facebook

Other organizations:
Emerald Club of Worcester-Executive Board/Secretary/Incoming President
YMCA of Central MA- Corporator

Diana Casavecchia

Mechanics Hall

e: dianac@mechanicshall.org
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter

Other Organizations:
Conquer Chiari
Phi Sigma Sigma Fraternity

Emily Murray

Major Gifts Officer, Assumption College

e: emilypmurray@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Other Organizations:
Matthew25 – Board member
United Way of Central Mass. Women’s Initiative – Member
Worcester Art Museum – Member
Assumption College – Alumna and employee
Christ the King Church – Lifelong member

 

Julie Bowditch

Advancement Associate, UMass Medicine

e: julie.bowditch@umassmed.edu

Other Organizations:
Diamond Is the Sky, Board Member
Autism Resource Center of Central MA, Committee Member
World Adult Kickball Association of Worcester, Social Coordinator

Amy Logue

Associate Director of Alumni Relations, Assumption College

LinkedIn 

Other Organizations:
Board member – St. Bernadette’s School
Volunteer/Member of Family Selection & Family Partnership Committees – Habitat MetroWest/Greater Worcester
Advisor of SEND Mission trips – Assumption College

Sheena Gorsun

Project Director at TD Bank

e: sheena.gorsun@td.com
p: (207) 415-7196
LinkedIn
Instagram

Stephanie Carlson

Sheehan Health Group Admissions and Marketing

e: scarlson@sheehanhealthgroup.com
LinkedIn

Alexandra Bellerose

Coordinator of Admissions Communications, Worcester State University 

e: abellerose@worcester.edu
LinkedIn

Katie Avis

Senior Underwriter Facility Division, Medical Protective


e: avis.km@gmail.com

Julie Davenport

Construction Project Manager, Cutler Associates

e: jdavenport@cutlerdb.com
p: (774) 329-9741
LinkedIn

Kira Terrill

Career Team Manager, Bottomline

e: kira.terrill@gmail.com
p: (508) 757-3400
LinkedIn

Sara Port

Associate Director, Alumni Relations, College of the Holy Cross

e: sport@holycross.edu
p: (508) 793-3842
Twitter
Instagram
LinkedIn

Ashley Johnson
Katelin Cwieka

Marketing Specialist, Avidia Bank

e: Katekilgallon@gmail.com
LinkedIn
Instagram
Twitter
Facebook

Sarah Irving
Stephanie Audette Connor
Kathryn Toomey

Attorney, Toomey Law Office

e: katie@toomeylawoffice.com
p: (508) 753-8316

Becky Joseph
Allison Sherlock

Senior Associate Director of Admissions, Wheelock College

e: allison.sherlock@gmail.com
LinkedIn

Erin Jansky

Director of Human Resources, Worcester Housing Authority

e: erin.jansky@yahoo.com
p: (508) 740-3571
LinkedIn
Instagram

Lynette Paczkowski

Partner, Bowditch & Dewey, LLP

p: (508) 926-3435
LinkedIn

 

Amanda Misilo

AVP Contact Center Manager, Commerce Bank

e: amisilo@bankatcommerce.com

Other Organizations:
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central MA
Worcester Chamber of Commerce
St. Johns Food for the Poor

Cindy Delaney Dalton

Public Relations Specialist, LUK, Inc.

e: cdelaney@luk.org
LinkedIn
Facebook
Twitter

Other Organizations:
Gardner Lions Club
Alternatives North County Advisory Council

Stephany Malyska
Tasha Stub

‎Associate Director, Knowledge Management, Quintiles, Inc

e: tasha0501@gmail.com

Other Organizations: 
CASA

Heather Freeman

Wealth Management Advisor Vice President, Merrill Lynch

e: heather.c.freeman@ml.com
p: (508) 926-3708

Janice Narowski

MEP Manager, Consigli Construction Co.


e: Jnarowski@consigli.com
p: (508) 509-4506

Other Organizations:
Red Cross, Children’s Friend

Ellen Mulroy